Diary Entries!

I don't know how I am going to be filtering tall of this. for now its just going to be in chronological order (I'm new to html) but I'd be happy for y'all to come on this journey with me!

  • 6/12/2023 Age of Everon!
  • This is my first diary entry! I hope to keep this updated with all of my campaigns that I both run and play in. Best of luck to me!

    Presession - I have been prepping a heist for my players for the past few weeks and I hope it goes well. seven maps ontop of at least a dozen or so npcs. I can't say too much at the moment due to players watching me type this. I'll update y'all after campaign.

    Postsession - The party arrived at the Headquarters of The Midnight Veil, sneaking around the map to plan out the heist. Wan and Haera took the deadly route first. Killing a guard and one of teh thugs. Purp took his time to talk to some of the patrons at the bar nearby. Splinter also taking his time to sus out some of the bar patron but in his own rat fashion. He also remembered who the bookkeeper was from the celebration for Illoria a few weeks prior. Illoria managed to make her way into the Captains Union building. Captain Steelsey got shitfaced at the bar.

    I haven't run a heist mini campaign in a while and to be honest I missed it. Havign this many minds working together as a team is AMAZING. I can't wait to see them put their potential plans in action next week!